ELL - Your Way to the Best Education

English
Georgian
Russian
CONTACT US

France

Universities

Academie Internationale de Management –AIM (PARIS)
http://www.academy.fr/

Ceram Sophia Antipolis - Ceram Business School
http://www.skema.edu/en/INTERNATIONAL/International

Graduate School of Engeneering-GEM-EMNantes-France 
http://www.mines-nantes.fr/en/

IGS-The American Business School
http://www.groupe-igs.fr/

ICS Paris School of management
http://www.icsparis.com/

SKEMA Business School
http://www.skema.edu/


Ipag Business School

http://www.ipag.fr/en/

Studialis




Pass World


Colleges/High Schools

Education en France (Paris, Biarritz, Cannes and the Alps) - http://www.educationenfrance.com/


Notre-Dame International High School (Paris) - http://www.nisparis.com/Course-Offerings

St Denis International School (Loches) - http://www.saint-denis.net/

College De Paris - http://www.collegedeparis.com/



Language Schools

Riviera French Institute (Nice, Cannes) - http://www.riviera-french-institute.com/

Institute Linguistique Adenet - http://www.ila-france.com/

Accent Francais  (Montpellier) - http://www.accentfrancais.com/


Actilangue (Nice) - http://www.actilangue.com/

Azurlingua (Nice) - http://www.bonjourdefrance.com/

BLS-Ecole de Francais - http://www.bls-frenchcourses.com/

CEI- Club des 4 Vents (PARIS) - http://www.cei4vents.com/

Centre International Linguistique et Sportif –CILS  (French Alps) - http://www.cils.fr/en/education.htm

Centre International d’Antibes /Atoll Juniors -  http://www.cia-france.com/

CERAN Lingua International (Provence) - http://www.ceran.com/en/

CIEL Breatagne - http://www.ciel.fr/

College International de Cannes (French Riviera) - http://www.french-in-cannes.com/


Ecole France Langue (Paris, Nice) - http://www.france-langue.fr/en/

Escapade Cannes (French Riviera, Cannes) - http://www.escapadecannes.com/

EUROFRANCE/ ACCORD PARIS/AZURLINGUA
CENTRE INTERNATIONAL D’ANTIBES (Antibes, Cannes, Provence, Nice, Biarritz, Paris) - http://www.cia-france.com/

EuroCentres (La rochelle, Paris, Amboise) - http://www.eurocentres.com/

French in Normandy - http://www.frenchinnormandy.com/

Groupe ESC Chambery Savoie (LE BOURGET DU LAC CEDEX) - http://www.esc-chambery.com/


Horizons du Monde - http://www.horizons-monde.fr/en


Institut de Touraine (Touraine) - http://www.institutdetouraine.com/index.php?LANG=ANG

Institut Europeen de Francais (Montpellier) - http://www.institut-europeen.com/

Institut Linguistique Adenet (Montpellier) - http://www.ila-france.com/

International House Nice - http://www.ihnice.com/

ISL International French Language School - http://www.isl-international.com/index.htm

Tandem France ( Montpellier, Toulouse, Montreal) - http://www.tandem-Schools.com/courses_france/french_courses_toulouse.html

LSF (French courses in Southern France) (Montpellier) - http://www.lsf.fr/

Language Studies International(LSI) (LSI Paris) - http://www.lsi.edu/

LINES (Paris) - http://www.lines.ac/

Lyon Bleu International (Lyon) - http://www.lyon-bleu.fr/2-32-Home.php

Nacel International (Lyon, Rouen) - http://www.nacel.org/c/Language-Schools.php

SOUFFLE (Paris, Strasbourg, Tours, Amboise, Montreux, La Rochelle, Lyon,Monaco, Nice, Antibes, Aix-En-Provence, Avignon, Montpellier, Biarritz, Annecy, Chambery, Moustiers Ste Marie, Brest)  -  http://www.souffle.asso.fr/


Village Camps (Ardeche) - http://www.villagecamps.com/index.php?page=15&lang=eng&camp=&session=

International House Nice - http://www.ihnice.com/#



30A Vazha Pshavela Avenue,
III Floor, Office 12, Tbilisi 0117, Georgia
Created by Neomedia